Saturday Office

Since last week, I have been having new office for my project work : Writing book of startup journey.  The office is Pak Djoksar’s office in Aeronotics Engineering ITB.  I chose this place is to concentrate doing my project because of its silence makes me have power to think deeply. Unfortunatelly, that is still expectation, the real is I am hard to concentrate because of many constrains come suddently like sleepy, doing another job, and this  : writing this random.  I just make me routiny coming here every saturday in the name responsibility. I have taken a contract so I must do it well.

Why I receipt Pak Djoksar’s offer ? No other reason but I like somebody whose startup venture technology-based. This work is second part of my thesis. Hopefully, next week should be better progress.

Leave a Reply

