Why We are not Happy ?

Today is for the first time I went around sport spots in Bandung city. Those are Dago car free day, Saparua Park, and Gasibu jogging track. Several minutes ago, I accomplished 4 kms jogging, starting from Dago Street after Dukomsel. Now, I have just arrived in Gasibu, looking many people refreshing, jogging, playing badminton, sitting, selling something, eating something, and so on. They are looked very happy. I think that they will be busy again in weekday because of jobs and their problems.

Learning from the people here, life is not just think seriously every time. We must spend our time several, for relaxing our body and mind. It can be with taking sport or going to public space and tourism. FYI, since yesterday I officially became unemployment even I have been doing project since 2 weeks before graduate inaguration. Last day, I went to Lembang with my family spending time in Farm House, Maribaya, Strowberry Farm, and Ciampelas Skywalk. I learn from this all I talk about that “Don’t forget to be happy even life is not simple”.

Leave a comment